Delaware.gov logo

State of Delaware
Family Law Commission




Commission Members


Hon. Stephanie T. Bolden
State Representative
38 E. McCaulley Court
Wilmington, DE 19801
stephaniet.bolden@state.de.us
Leg Hall: (302) 744-4234
Leg. Assistant – Rae Moore: 744-4077

Curtis Bounds, Esq., Chair
The Bayard Firm
P.O. Box 25130
Wilmington, DE 19899-25130
cbounds@bayardfirm.com
Office: 302-429-4221
Cell: 598-7953

Lawrence Britt Davis
6389 Sharps Road
Milford, DE 19963
lawrence.davis@state.de.us
Office: (302) 744-4380

Dr. Twain H. Gonzales, L.P.C. M.H.
16925 Ketch Court
Lewes, DE 19958
tgonzal2@dtcc.edu
302-856-6950

Hon. Stephanie L. Hansen
State Senator
214 Horseshoe Drive
Middletown, DE 19709
stephanie.hansen@state.de.us
302-744-4138
Legislative Assistant – Jennifer Parrish: 744-4039

Kelly M. Huff, Esq.
42 Hurst Road
Wilmington, DE 19803
khuff@msllaw.com
Office: 302-482-4381
Leg Hall: 302-744-4166

Hon. Peter B. Jones
Judge of Family Court
22 The Circle
Georgetown, DE 19947
peter.Jones@state.de.us
302-855-7445

Ms. Lynn M. A. Kokjohn
150 East Side Drive
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
LynnKokjohn@comcast.net
H: 302-227-8712
C: 302-841-4333

Hon. David Lawson
State Senator
2257 Westville Road
Marydel, Delaware 19964
dave.lawson@state.de.us
Home: 302-492-1511
Senate: 302-744-4237
Leg. Assistant – Samantha Hemphill: 744-4214

Ms. Raetta L. McCall
102 Pine Valley Drive
Middletown, DE 19709
kitten3700@gmail.com
Home: 302-834-1194

Dr. M. Diana Metzger
604 Baldwin Lane
Wilmington, DE 19803-5927
dianam7@comcast.net
Home: 302-762-5927

James Morning
216 Bradley Road
Dover, DE 19901
amorning@verizon.net
Home: 302-734-8522

The Honorable Michael Ramone
State Representative
211 Nathan Court
Newark, DE 19711
Mike@mikeramone.com
michael.ramone@state.de.us
Home: 737-3412
Cell: 302-584-8601
Legislative Assistant: Kay Wilson: 744-4033

Ms. Aimee V. String
1723 Midstate Road
Felton, DE 19943
aimee.string@state.de.us
H: 302-448-9445
Office: 302-424-7238

William J. Walls, Jr., Esq.
2176 Milford Harrington Hwy
Milford, DE 19963
wwalls@pgslegal.com
Home: 302-424-4330
Cell: 302-270-4331

Staff:
Dick Carter
Senior Advisor to the President Pro Tempore
Delaware State Senate
dick.carter@state.de.us
Office: 302-744-4155
Cell: 302-245-0670


Related Topics:  ,


+